Search results

1. L

Fauci and Gates

https://www.irishcentral.com/news/robert-f-kennedy-jr-dr-fauci-covid19-vaccine Robert F. Kennedy Jr., son of Robert and nephew of John F. Kennedy, said that the National Institute for Allergic and Infectious Diseases (NIAID), Dr. Fauci's agency, will collect 50% of all royalties from a...
  2. L

My ruminations about Covid 19

This is just some stuff I'm observing and thinking about. I'll probably want to add to it later. Make of it what you will; I don't know myself how much of it is relevant to the way we should be guided. USA 50 million +/- tests Worldometer Corona virus USA says: 3,926,000 alleged positives...
  3. L

PCR Tests

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on the internet, but I found this stuff interesting Quote: Bulgarian Pathology Association Though the whole world relies on RT-PCR to "diagnose" Sars-Cov-2 infection, the science is clear: they are not fit for purpose: From Engelbrecht and Konstantin...
  4. L

Bear Bryant

Got this by email, and that's all I know about it beyond the obvious. Coach Bear Bryant - Don't Cost Nuttin to Be Nice At a Touchdown Club meeting many years before his death, Coach Paul "Bear" Bryant told the following story: I had just been named the new head coach at Alabama and was...
  5. L

The Gosford Glyphs

A friend of mine recently told me that he wasn't nearly as interested in this ancient stuff as I am, and he doubted that many people were. :D Well, in case you are one of that few, here ya go: It's 56 minutes long, but you'll get a good idea of the subject matter -- the story of an ancient...
  6. L

Global Warming has Begun, Expert Tells Senate

I felt this was too long for the Members' Cafe, so here ya go. You may find it interesting while reading to know that the global temperature average has increased approximately one degree Celsius since the beginning of the Industrial Revolution around 1800 when fossil fuel burning began to...
  7. L

Advanced stonework in ancient Peru