Go Back   OnePocket.org Forums > Search Forums
Register FAQ Members List Social Groups Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: wincardona
Forum: One Pocket Forum 06-24-2013, 12:43 AM
Replies: 15
Views: 6,241
Posted By wincardona
I believe that if an object ball jumps the table...

I believe that if an object ball jumps the table after pocketing a ball in your opponents pocket the ball counts for your opponent, and the shooter is penalized one ball. However, if the cue ball...
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
All original content Copyright Onepocket.org and/or the original author. All rights reserved.