View Single Post
  #5  
Old 05-20-2019, 11:24 PM
rnewkirk rnewkirk is offline
Verified Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Weatherford, TX
Posts: 426
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BRLongArm View Post
when a player concedes the game, it is over. The railbird has no say in it. He gets to bet, he doesn't get to referee the game. If the railbird thinks there was funny business, then he knows not to mess with either player again.

Otherwise, when a game is conceded,it doesn't matter what the count is.
What Joe said. And you don't want to argue with him. (Just kidding Joe)

The game is over and Player 1 won.
Reply With Quote