View Single Post
  #1  
Old 05-14-2019, 10:00 AM
bigpin22 bigpin22 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 10
Default Two Foul Questions

1. If you inadvertently move 2 balls on the table it is generally considered a foul and the offending player must spot a ball. In the same instance does the opponent get to move the cue ball behind the head string for a ball in hand shot?

2. If a player inadvertently touches the cue ball with their hand does the opponent get ball in hand behind the head string?

Thanks in advance
Reply With Quote