2008 Hall of Fame votes are in!

Danny Di Liberto & Steve Booth
photo courtesy Diana Hoppe

OnePocket.org is pleased to announce the results of their 2008 Hall of Fame elections. Come January 27th, it will be Jack Cooney and the late Marvin Henderson inducted for One Pocket, and Tony ‘Fargo’ Ferguson for Bank Pool. In addition, the Lifetime Pool in Action honor this year goes to action legend, Jimmy ‘Flyboy’ Spears. The fifth annual One Pocket Hall of Fame dinner is once again being held during the Derby City Classic tournament week. After ten years at the Executive West in Louisville, this year the Classic is being held at a new venue, the Horseshoe Casino, just across the river in Elizabeth, Indiana…