good practice game...

100andout

Verified Member
From
FL/PA
I'm trying to find new ways to practice 1P by myself, so after watching all my instructional tapes from Grady, and the only other one I have from Allen Hopkins, I started playing myself. From one side I would play very tight, no chances, from the other side I played more of the new school, always moving balls to my side, a few more low % shots and chances. I'm having a great time, and because of my personality I think, the more aggressive way is winning. I also went 18 shots without leaving a good shot either way which was cool. Anyone else have any good ways to practice?

Thanks, Gerry

Mike

Verified Member