View Single Post
  #3  
Old 05-14-2019, 10:16 AM
androd's Avatar
androd androd is online now
Verified Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: New Braunfels tx.
Posts: 7,056
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigpin22 View Post
1. If you inadvertently move 2 balls on the table it is generally considered a foul and the offending player must spot a ball. In the same instance does the opponent get to move the cue ball behind the head string for a ball in hand shot?

2. If a player inadvertently touches the cue ball with their hand does the opponent get ball in hand behind the head string?

Thanks in advance
#1 It's played differently everywhere, lately it's a foul most places.

#2 Yes it's a foul to touch the CB, unless you're spotting a ball.
No ball in hand in either situation.
__________________
Rod.

Rodney Stephens.
(e-mail) rod.stephens0105@att.net(e-mail) #713-973-0503 is now working
Reply With Quote