Alex vs. Efren 2008 D.C.C. #5

Jimmy B

Verified Member
It is definately not the shot for anyone uncomfortable with it, and yes the distance is intimidating, but not enough to stop me from shooting it. Like Stroud said...It comes up all the time, in a take-out situation.

Yes It does come up all the time. It use to help me to go down there and put my finger against the rail exactly where I wanted to hit and use low right. I noticed a lot of great young nineballers doing this and also kicking by using the simple double the distance from the rail kicking system that I used and saw Hippie Jimmy teaching in the No Time For Negative series that I studied many years ago. I gave it to somebody. You can put your finger in the chalk and put a slight mark on the table to help you. If they say anything just say-hell I didn';t know I had chalk on my finger you ****in nitshit.........

fred bentivegna

Verified Member
From
chicago illinois
Chalk

Chalk

Yes It does come up all the time. It use to help me to go down there and put my finger against the rail exactly where I wanted to hit and use low right. I noticed a lot of great young nineballers doing this and also kicking by using the simple double the distance from the rail kicking system that I used and saw Hippie Jimmy teaching in the No Time For Negative series that I studied many years ago. I gave it to somebody. You can put your finger in the chalk and put a slight mark on the table to help you. If they say anything just say-hell I didn';t know I had chalk on my finger you ****in nitshit.........

You think like I do, Jimmy. Simplest thing to do is go over and look the shot over, chalk your cue and set the chalk down on the sweet spot. Cant miss. Only real hard-liners like Cardone would squawk.

Beard

fred bentivegna

Verified Member
From
chicago illinois